Does my TeamViewer version still work when you release a new major release?
Yes, you can still use your purchased version without any restriction from our end. If you need to reinstall your purchased version (e.g. after replacing your computer) when a new major version was released, you can find all the downloads of your version in our download section underprevious versions.
Customers or prospective customers?
Submit a ticket
Do you have any further questions?