My company logo is not displayed within my QuickSupport anymore, what can I do?
If your logo is no longer displayed within an individual TeamViewer module, the reason may be that you have renamed the module.
In principal, it is possible to change the file name of TeamViewer modules. Please note the following limitations.
If you create a module with your logo, save it within the TeamViewer Management Console, and download it, you are not allowed to delete the numeric code (including the dash) in the file name.
The code links the module to the Management Console and your TeamViewer account. Your logo will be loaded from the TeamViewer Management Console when the module is launched. If you delete the numeric code, this is not possible.
We recommend handing over a personal link (e.g. http://get.teamviewer.com/my-personal-link) to your customers instead of the modules' EXE file. This will ensure the proper display of your module at all times.
Customers or prospective customers?
Submit a ticket
Do you have any further questions?