Skip to main content

Knowledge Base

Share device groups and devices with user groups

Ultima modifica: 23 feb 2026

Share With User Groups
Add User To User Groups

The selected user will now have access to (or be removed from) all device groups managed by the user group, with the exact permissions you defined. There is no need to manually adjust each device group.