Base de Conhecimento
Permissões de função de usuário - Visão geral
Last Modified: 13 de abr. de 2026
Este artigo fornece uma visão geral de todas as permissões de função de usuário disponíveis em nosso sistema, detalhando suas funções específicas. Compreender essas permissões ajuda administradores e usuários a gerenciar suas funções de forma eficaz, aumentando a produtividade e a segurança em sua empresa TeamViewer.
Este artigo se aplica aos clientes com licenças Premium, Corporate e Tensor.
Permissão | Descrição da permissão | |
|---|---|---|
User management | Manage administrators and company settings | Allows the user to manage administrators’ accounts and company-wide settings |
Manage users | Allows the user to add, edit, and remove users | |
Trusted devices | Allows the user to manage trusted devices on a company level | |
General | Allow group sharing | Allows the user to share legacy groups |
View event logs | Allows the user to view event logs | |
Allow full profile modification | Allows the user to fully modify their profile | |
Allow password change only | Allows the user to change their password only | |
Customization | Manage all customizations | Allows the user to manage all customizations |
Manage own customizations | Allows the user to manage their own customizations | |
TeamViewer policy | Manage policies | Allows the user to create and manage policies |
Assign policies | Allows the user to assign policies to devices or device groups | |
Connection reporting | View all connection reports | Allows the user to view all connection reports |
View own connection reports | Allows the user to view their own connection reports | |
Modify connection reports | Allows the user to modify connection reports | |
Delete connection reports | Allows the user to delete connection reports | |
Session Insights | View summaries | Allows the user to view session summaries |
Generate summaries | Allows the user to generate session summaries | |
Edit summaries | Allows the user to edit session summaries | |
Delete summaries | Allows the user to delete session summaries | |
Delete session log file | Allows the user to delete session log files | |
Billings | View billings | Allows access to the Customer Portal to view subscriptions, sales orders, invoices, and billing details |
Edit billings | Allows access to the Customer Portal to view and edit subscriptions, invoices, payment details, and billing settings | |