Base de Conhecimento
Permissões de função de usuário - Visão geral
Last Modified 13 de abr. de 2026
Este artigo fornece uma visão geral de todas as permissões de função de usuário disponíveis em nosso sistema, detalhando suas funções específicas. Compreender essas permissões ajuda administradores e usuários a gerenciar suas funções de forma eficaz, aumentando a produtividade e a segurança em sua empresa TeamViewer.
Este artigo se aplica aos clientes com licenças Premium, Corporate e Tensor.
Permissão | Descrição da permissão | |
|---|---|---|
User management | Manage administrators and company settings | Allows the user to manage administrators’ accounts and company-wide settings |
Manage users | Allows the user to add, edit, and remove users | |
Trusted devices | Allows the user to manage trusted devices on a company level | |
General | Allow group sharing | Allows the user to share legacy groups |
View event logs | Allows the user to view event logs | |
Allow full profile modification | Allows the user to fully modify their profile | |
Allow password change only | Allows the user to change their password only | |
Customization | Manage all customizations | Allows the user to manage all customizations |
Manage own customizations | Allows the user to manage their own customizations | |
TeamViewer policy | Manage policies | Allows the user to create and manage policies |
Assign policies | Allows the user to assign policies to devices or device groups | |
Connection reporting | View all connection reports | Allows the user to view all connection reports |
View own connection reports | Allows the user to view their own connection reports | |
Modify connection reports | Allows the user to modify connection reports | |
Delete connection reports | Allows the user to delete connection reports | |
Session Insights | View summaries | Allows the user to view session summaries |
Generate summaries | Allows the user to generate session summaries | |
Edit summaries | Allows the user to edit session summaries | |
Delete summaries | Allows the user to delete session summaries | |
Delete session log file | Allows the user to delete session log files | |
Billings | View billings | Allows access to the Customer Portal to view subscriptions, sales orders, invoices, and billing details |
Edit billings | Allows access to the Customer Portal to view and edit subscriptions, invoices, payment details, and billing settings | |