Skip to main content

Knowledge Base

Benutzerrollenberechtigungen – Übersicht

Zuletzt bearbeitet: 13.04.2026

Dieser Artikel bietet einen Überblick über alle verfügbaren Benutzerrollenberechtigungen in unserem System und erläutert ihre spezifischen Funktionen. Das Verständnis dieser Berechtigungen hilft Administratoren und Benutzern, ihre Rollen effektiv zu verwalten, und steigert Produktivität und Sicherheit in Ihrem TeamViewer-Unternehmen.

Dieser Artikel gilt für Inhaber von Premium-, Corporate- und Tensor-Lizenzen.

Feature comparison table
Berechtigung
Beschreibung der Berechtigung
User management

Manage administrators and company settings

Allows the user to manage administrators’ accounts and company-wide settings

Manage users

Allows the user to add, edit, and remove users

Trusted devices

Allows the user to manage trusted devices on a company level

General

Allow group sharing

Allows the user to share legacy groups

View event logs

Allows the user to view event logs

Allow full profile modification

Allows the user to fully modify their profile

Allow password change only

Allows the user to change their password only

Customization

Manage all customizations

Allows the user to manage all customizations

Manage own customizations

Allows the user to manage their own customizations

TeamViewer policy

Manage policies

Allows the user to create and manage policies

Assign policies

Allows the user to assign policies to devices or device groups

Connection reporting

View all connection reports

Allows the user to view all connection reports

View own connection reports

Allows the user to view their own connection reports

Modify connection reports

Allows the user to modify connection reports

Delete connection reports

Allows the user to delete connection reports

Session Insights

View summaries

Allows the user to view session summaries

Generate summaries

Allows the user to generate session summaries

Edit summaries

Allows the user to edit session summaries

Delete summaries

Allows the user to delete session summaries

Delete session log file

Allows the user to delete session log files

Billings

View billings

Allows access to the Customer Portal to view subscriptions, sales orders, invoices, and billing details

Edit billings

Allows access to the Customer Portal to view and edit subscriptions, invoices, payment details, and billing settings